Hyden - Wave Rock Western Australia


If you would like to have your community sporting photo displayed in this slide show please forward an image to hyden@crc.net.au to the attention of the community website.


Click here for local sporting fixtures

Hyden Tennis Club

President - Jeremy James, Vice President - Kingsley Brown, Secretary - Monique Brown, Treasurer - Davina Biglin

Email contact:


Hyden Netball Club

"Social Netball"

President - Carla Hyde, Vice President - Shannae Baker, Secretary - Lauren Smart, Treasurer - Lisa Billingham

Email contact: hydennetball@gmail.com

A Grade coach - Jenna Mouritz

B grade coach - Gemma Richter

Junior coach - Sam Greay

Netta coach - Coby Smith


Karlgarin Hyden Hockey Club

President - Renee Greay, Vice President - Jenny James, Secretary - Mara Farrelly, Treasurer - Catherine Mayfield

Email contact: karlgarinhydenhockeyclub@gmail.com

A Grade coach - Nat Browning and Nicole Ilich

B Grade coach - Nat Browning and Nicole Ilich

C Grade coach - Kerrie Green

Minkey coach - Lisa Clarke


Hyden Golf Club

"Public 18 hole golf course during winter months"

President - Dave Symcox, Vice President - Greg O'Neil, Secretary - Di Hughes, Treasurer - Di Graham

Email contact:  td.ibbo@bigpond.com


Hyden Cricket Club


President: Lincon Gangell, Vice President: John Burns, Secretary / Treasuer: Steve Jones

E: steven.jones@landmark.com.au


Hyden Swimming Club

"Swimming Lessons"

Sam Greay

Email contact: fleansam@gmail.com